Oh hi.

Hi. I’m watching The Newsroom, this incredibly awesome new show I just started which I totally recommend and I am excited about life. I-AM-EXCITED-ABOUT-LIFE. How cool is that?! Gosh, this feels goooooood. Thanks, Aaron Sorkin or however that is spelled. Also, I have great news I’m really starting to get excited about which I’m hoping to tell you guys on Thursday, if everything goes well. Not that you will give a crap about it, but yeah. Excited. Have already I told you how much I’m loving The Newsroom? I just finished watching the pilot episode and ohhhhh that was a great episode. Ahhhhhh, I’m loving it.

Okay. Bye.

C.

Leave a Reply

