I kind of feel stupid for my last post. Of course it won’t happen ever again. I don’t know why I kept thinking the possibility was still there. I don’t think I know him anymore. Over that month he went from big youngster to a real twentysomething adult. He’s not the guy I knew anymore. That first last hug was still him, but after that the version I knew disappeared. I hope he finds balance in between, I hope he doesn’t just lose himself in the change. Deep down I don’t think he will. Anyhow. Here’s for change.

Bye, cute sunrise guy. You were nice dating to. Let’s see if I meet you in the future all over again. Maybe I’ll like your new version as a friend. Maybe I won’t and I’ll dig you down. Any way or another, thanks for these years.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

C.

Leave a Reply

